Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Scorpacciata. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shaker Heights

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Scorpacciata and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Crystal 7 days ago

Caesar Salad

Love this salad! The greens are always fresh, crisp and it's full of flavor. My husband loves the dressing, however I have a mild allergy to caesar dressing in general so I ask for extra gremolata and capers (it has an olive oil/lemon base) and it's perfect!

Katherine 10 days ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

Classic and delicious!

Grahamisraelborstein 15 days ago

Artichoke

Hands down the tastiest pizza for this vegetarian teen. I can't get enough. The combination of garlic, white cheese and artichoke is epic.

Greg 19 days ago

Fettuccine

Had the Fettucine with mushrooms and spinach Wednesday and it was fantastic! The portion was also big enough that I had it again for lunch Friday and again superb!

Jennylewis2011 23 days ago

Artichoke

This was the best pizza I have had in years. Toppings were delicious and the crust was phenomenal. All the stars.

Katherine 10 days ago

Clam Linguine

Fantastic addition to the menu!!

Yasminabk97 13 days ago

Mushroom

I've had plenty of pizzas from her but this Mushroom pizza has to be my absolute favorite. Aside from my the yummy thin, warm, fluffy crust (which is my favorite) the contrast between the mushroom and the arugula WITH the cheese was amazing this is my my FAVORITE pizza yet!😍

Dnb38 18 days ago

Pepperoni

A perfect classic pizza! Loved the fresh, homemade taste

Greg 22 days ago

Pancetta

One of my favorite pizzas in CLE. Recommended.

Jpreka 28 days ago

meatballs

It's the best thing hands down! We love love love it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA