Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Scorpacciata. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shaker Heights

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Scorpacciata and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nick 17 days ago

Gnocchi

Had the the arrabbiata gnocchi today and it was very good. However, I have to say I greatly miss the winter seasonal version. Todays warm weather and rays of sunshine can’t even bring me half of the joy that the winter seasonal gnocchi did. I would live in an eternal winter in order to have access to that pasta…

Bobby` 20 days ago

Pepperoni

the pizza was scrumptious.

Jesskatz100 about 1 month ago

Pancetta

Pancetta pizza was so so delicious!!! Would 100% get it again the next time I go to Van Aken. it's such a classic pizza but with a tasty twist!

Penny 2 months ago

Fettuccine

In addition to the Fettuccine, my boyfriend and I also indulged in the Chicken Parm pasta. Everything from Scorpacciata was SO delicious and on point- that we went to the Lee Rd. location that weekend and got a meatball pizza! We want to try everything this lovely establishment has to offer! Everything was fresh, made to order, and made in good time. Just long enough that you know your food was freshly created and just short enough of a wait time that you know the staff was running smoothly. I'm beyond pleased with Scorpacciata! Creamy, fresh sauces with fantastic zest, no salt or pepper necessary, seasoned nicely as it comes. Next time my boyfriend and I bicker, I'm going non traditional in the makeup routes, and I'm bringing a Scorpacciata pizza to say sorry! :) Almost forgot to mention, employees like Gina and Kirby make the atmosphere even better at the Van Aken location! Highly recommend Scorpacciata!

Nannette 2 months ago

Mushroom

Mushroom pizza meets arugula paired with caramelized onion and garlic is to die for. Their mushroom pizza is my absolute favorite pizza in Cleveland.Amore!!!

Exceedingly Excellent 20 days ago

Pepperoni

I think that this pizza was exceedingly excellent however I feel like the pieces of green stuff under the pizza just ruin my consumption experience by a drastic amount. I hope that this review could tell you that you need to cut on the green stuff under the pizza which would help it an exceeding amount. Other than that your pizza is delectable and scrumptious and maybe even a little delicious. your pizza has brought me joy in my life and I thank you for the increase in my hedonia levels.

Tim 25 days ago

House Salad

Excellent

Andrea 2 months ago

Pepperoni

By far our favorite local take out pizza. Online ordering is a very simple process and the staff is friendly.

Hello 2 months ago

Pepperoni

We love Scorpacciata, we moved here from Denver and have overall been pretty underwhelmed with our pizza and pasta options, and then we discovered, Scorpacciata. It is our go to when it's an order out night! Seriously good pizza, and seriously good pasta!

Helen 3 months ago

Prosciutto

It was delicious. In fact it was so good we vowed to order one each weekend until we have tried them all.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA