Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Scorpacciata. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shaker Heights

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Scorpacciata and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Saiiemarie 1 day ago

Tiramisu

The Tiramisu is indulgently delicious with authentic flavors and worth every bite. Incredibly tasteful and satisfying.

Ennavda 1 day ago

Gnocchi

Amazing! The cream sauce is fantastic and adding sausage is a great move.

Kim 11 days ago

Spinach Salad

This is a wonderful spinach salad filled with beets. All the ingredients give a nice balance of sweet and savory as well as a little crunch with the nuts. Dressing is fabulous.

Digi8203 19 days ago

Pepperoni

Love this pizza, really has a good taste and the texture is crispy with a perfect crust! I recommended this to Barstool sports pizza review by Dave.

Lmarcell118 25 days ago

Cheese

Since I moved to shaker, this is hands down my favorite pizza! It's always consistent and so good! My husband and I recommend them to everyone

Vivien 1 day ago

Mac and Cheese

Classic and delicious! Good serving size and the cheese sauce was super creamy and rich!

Champion 2 days ago

Pepperoni

Best pizza ever. I'm so glad I discovered this gem. Pizza is always made just right and excellent taste. I have recommended this place to several people who also loved it.

Lynt0212 17 days ago

Clam Linguine

When the clam linguine is on the menu, we have to order it. All the tastes and textures meld together perfectly.

Karenvdouglass 20 days ago

Cheese

I love this classic mozzarella cheese and basil pizza! The crust is authentic and delicious.

Shelly about 1 month ago

Puttanesca

This pasta is delicious! So flavorful. I could eat this every night!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA